

HOLY MARY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE

(UGC AUTONOMOUS)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, and Permanent Affiliation to JNTUH, Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade)
Bogaram (V), Keesara (M), Medchal (Dist), Hyderabad, Telangana State

List of Governing Body Members

S. No	Name	Governing Designation	Remarks
1	Mr. A. Siddharth Reddy, Chairman, Holy Trinity Educational Society	Chairman	
2	Dr. A. Vara Prasad Reddy, Secretary, Holy Trinity Educational Society, Chairman, APTDC, Govt. of A.P.	Member from Society	
3	Dr. A. Vijaya Sarada Reddy, Vice Chairperson, School Education Regulatory & Monitoring Commission, Govt. of A.P.	Member, nominated by Society	
4	Dr. A. Preethi Reddy, HR & OD Consultant, Steinmetz Integrated Solutions	Member, nominated by Society	
5	Mr. D. Sasidhar Reddy, Treasurer, Holy Trinity Educational Society	Member from Society	
6	Prof. T. V. Vijay Kumar, Professor, School of Computer & Systems Sciences, J N U New Delhi	UGC Nominee	
7	Dr. A. Jaya Lakshmi, Professor of EEE, JNTUCEH	JNTUH Nominee	
8	Dr. A. Govardhan, Senior Professor of CSE, JNTUCEH	Educationist	
9	Prof. D. N. Rao, Vice President and Management Trustee, Centurion University, Odisha	Educationist	
10	Mr. J. M. Rao, Director, Centurion University, Odisha	Educationist	
11	Dr. JBV Subrahmanyam, Principal, Holy Mary Institute of Technology & Science	Member Secretary	
12	Dr. N. Jeevan Kumar, Professor, Holy Mary Institute of Technology & Science	Faculty Member	
13	Mr. S. Radha Krishna Reddy, Assoc. Prof, Holy Mary Institute of Technology & Science	Faculty Member	